FRANKS AND BEANS!
Ramblings and Musings
from Evelynne

Get a Diaryland Diary
E-mail me
Archive
Most recent entry

For short, random blurbs that don't merit a full entry, check my LiveJournal

Who Am I?
(now with photos)

Who's Who

Who I Read

If you see a dead picture link and REALLY want to see the picture, e-mail me and I'll e-mail it to you. I had to delete a bunch to save space.

Quick list:

Kevin
Callie
Tino
Erin
Ottoman Empire
Sundry Mourning
Sarah
Amy
Atara
Kristala
Jaffo
Bear
Terry Lee

2003-08-26 - 4:57 p.m.

On the internal soundtrack:


Tuesday, August 26

This is for LJer Jupiter29, who has complained that his strategy of picking "girls who post pictures of themselves" as friends is not working for him lately, since they're being too introspective and deep. On with the fluff!

This is me with my Flyer friend. My neighbor was throwing him out and I rescued him. We're going to decorate him for the holidays. He's already dressed for Halloween, but on Christmas we'll put a Santa hat on him, stuff like that.

Here is my first moonflower blossom. These are the nighttime equivalent of morning glories. I can't believe how big they are! And they have a lovely delicate scent that I'd like to bottle.

And for anyone who ever drove up the NJ Turnpike and then made disparaging remarks about my home state, I give you:

This

is

New

Jersey.

From the shotgun seat of the truck, no less. I didn't even need to get out of the car to see all that lovely, green, bucolic stuff. So nyah.


previous index next


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!