FRANKS AND BEANS!
Ramblings and Musings
from Evelynne

Get a Diaryland Diary
E-mail me
Archive
Most recent entry

For short, random blurbs that don't merit a full entry, check my LiveJournal

Who Am I?
(now with photos)

Who's Who

Who I Read

If you see a dead picture link and REALLY want to see the picture, e-mail me and I'll e-mail it to you. I had to delete a bunch to save space.

Quick list:

Kevin
Callie
Tino
Erin
Ottoman Empire
Sundry Mourning
Sarah
Amy
Atara
Kristala
Jaffo
Bear
Terry Lee

2002-12-11 - 10:50 a.m.

On the internal soundtrack: "Amazing Grace"


OK. House pictures.

For maximum effect, go look at the before pictures. I still can't get over what a difference the lighter stain on the stairs makes.

The house actually has a more open feel than I am able to convey in the photos. My MIL and Papa both remarked on it.

There are no photos on the one wall in the DR because we're going to knock that wall out, hopefully this winter.


previous index next


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!