FRANKS AND BEANS!
Ramblings and Musings
from Evelynne

Get a Diaryland Diary
E-mail me
Archive
Most recent entry

For short, random blurbs that don't merit a full entry, check my LiveJournal

Who Am I?
(now with photos)

Who's Who

Who I Read

If you see a dead picture link and REALLY want to see the picture, e-mail me and I'll e-mail it to you. I had to delete a bunch to save space.

Quick list:

Kevin
Callie
Tino
Erin
Ottoman Empire
Sundry Mourning
Sarah
Amy
Atara
Kristala
Jaffo
Bear
Terry Lee

2001-11-08 - 10:48 p.m.

On the internal soundtrack: "Man of Constant Sorrow", again, because I was writing to Kevin about it.


Today at work was frenetically busy, thanks to a rush request from a client to have some numbers by noon tomorrow. I finished up at home tonight, and now it's bedtime, so there's nothing to this entry but photos of my pants.

The Brady Bunch Pants. Poindexter took four shots (the second is for him because, as faithful readers know, he likes my butt) and I can tolerate all of them, so you get to see four photos of the pants, with and without glasses, front and back:

And without further ado, the five-dollar FUN PANTS:

Here's a close-up of the detail of the pants. Note the cresting waves, palm trees, full sails. I feel like I'm in Florida already.

John, I think these are the equivalent of your shirts?

BTW, the reason I always capitalize "FUN PANTS" is because I always yell when I say it. "I'm wearing my FUN PANTS!"


previous index next


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!